Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,4
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Cezary
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Barbara Anna Konkolewska
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Przemysław
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Barb
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    19 września 2018

    If you need a nice + clean hotel in great location & good value for money, choose Old Villa Metekhi

    Very friendly staff, great and rich breakfast, perfect location in the old town. By mistake I had booked a room with a double bed, but the staff were able to give us a room with two single beds. Though the room would have been more expensive, they let us stay in it for the same price! Can only recommend this hotel!
    Kalev
    ee

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 sierpnia 2018
    The room was next to reception and the entrance, so we heard a lot of noise. Also, as the room was on the ground floor and the windows were facing the "chill area" in front of the hotel we heard even more chatting and if the lights were on you could see through the curtains.
    The staff was very welcoming and nice. Also our late night check-out went without a hitch.
    Elisa Radaelli
    it

    Ocena

    7,9
    22 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    waleed_190517
    bh

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Allison
    au

    Ocena

    8,0
    3 sierpnia 2018
    The room was really small which was OK but there was a big armchair that was in the way. This needs to be removed and then the size of the room would OK
    We stayed here twice and the reception people were much better on this stay.
    Ansis
    lv

    Ocena

    10
    28 lipca 2018
    Only 1 parking space.
    In a quiet neighbourhood, helpful staff, good rooms, local approach on breakfast. The view from balcony is awesome.
    Tim
    be

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 lipca 2018

    Lovely but in a chaotic way.

    As mentioned the room downstairs next to the lobby was not very attractive and felt a bit cheap. Also the noise from the lobby was quite annoying. Beds with spring mattresses are still quite common in Georgia so if you can't sleep you can play some music. Bathrooms! There should be a rule if you run a hotel that you should spend a night in each room and try to take a shower in the morning. IF you are lucky enough to have a hook for the shower head, chances are the water will spray horizontaly and you might have to borrow a little step ladder to get the job done. Most of the time the hook is broken though, so you don't need it. Breakfast, as stated is great and starts at 8am. However when you show up at 8:01am there will be a mild panic and a lot of shouting for someone to go buy some frigging bread, because NOBODY shows up at 8:01AM. Except us apparently. Also, they don't take cards and prefer cash, which can be a bit of an inconvenience.
    The staff of the hotel did their utmost best to make our stay really enjoyable. Check in went really smooth even if it was the middle of the night. We stayed in the hotel 3 times, in between tours. Once we had the room downstairs next to the lobby, which was a bit of a disappointment. The other 2 times we had the much more comfortable room on the second floor. Breakfast was excellent but a bit chaotic.
    ee

    Ocena

    7,9
    28 czerwca 2018
    Beds were uncomfortable and there was lot of noise coming outside of our window in the night.
    Good location and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and various.
    Claudio Pesapane
    it

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 czerwca 2018
    The room was a little noisy because in front of reception..
    Staff friendly, top position, good breakfast. The administrator Giorgi was really a great boy..
    Ussamah
    ae

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kimberly
    us

    Ocena

    10
    12 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Siamak
    ir

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 czerwca 2018

    Expectional

    Bed was hard a bit
    Location is good, easy to access metro and old town Helpful staff, they arranged airport transfer which made it easy for me Will back again
    Castilho Dr souza
    qa

    Ocena

    10
    3 czerwca 2018

    Very good

    Very good location, the staff are very good & helpful very good breakfast
    Nattakit
    th

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    olga
    ee

    Ocena

    5,4
    14 maja 2018
    Noisy neighbors, poor breakfast, cooking lady obviously got angry with us for going for breakfast somewhere else, terrible wifi.
    Good location, friendly staff( not all of them), close to town and a lot of attractions.
Ładowanie opinii