Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Tobias
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. August 2018
    Wir hatten ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss. Daher zeitweise etwas laut aber absolut erträglich.
    Sehr gute Lage, freundliches Personal und schönes, einfaches aber sehr sauberes Zimmer.
    Johanna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eva grossmann
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. August 2018
    Frühstücksraum im Keller.
    Tolle Lage, sehr nah zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und zur Metro, trotzdem ruhig gelegen.
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juni 2018
    Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht hier. Alles war super, die umgebung sehr hübsch. Wir mussten ganz früh am Morgen um Flughafen, ein Taxi wurde uns vom Personal zuverlässig organisiert.
    Daniel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2018

    If you need a nice + clean hotel in great location & good value for money, choose Old Villa Metekhi

    Very friendly staff, great and rich breakfast, perfect location in the old town. By mistake I had booked a room with a double bed, but the staff were able to give us a room with two single beds. Though the room would have been more expensive, they let us stay in it for the same price! Can only recommend this hotel!
    Kalev
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    30. August 2018
    The room was next to reception and the entrance, so we heard a lot of noise. Also, as the room was on the ground floor and the windows were facing the "chill area" in front of the hotel we heard even more chatting and if the lights were on you could see through the curtains.
    The staff was very welcoming and nice. Also our late night check-out went without a hitch.
    Elisa Radaelli
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    waleed_190517
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Allison
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    3. August 2018
    The room was really small which was OK but there was a big armchair that was in the way. This needs to be removed and then the size of the room would OK
    We stayed here twice and the reception people were much better on this stay.
    Ansis
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Juli 2018
    Only 1 parking space.
    In a quiet neighbourhood, helpful staff, good rooms, local approach on breakfast. The view from balcony is awesome.
    Tim
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juli 2018

    Lovely but in a chaotic way.

    As mentioned the room downstairs next to the lobby was not very attractive and felt a bit cheap. Also the noise from the lobby was quite annoying. Beds with spring mattresses are still quite common in Georgia so if you can't sleep you can play some music. Bathrooms! There should be a rule if you run a hotel that you should spend a night in each room and try to take a shower in the morning. IF you are lucky enough to have a hook for the shower head, chances are the water will spray horizontaly and you might have to borrow a little step ladder to get the job done. Most of the time the hook is broken though, so you don't need it. Breakfast, as stated is great and starts at 8am. However when you show up at 8:01am there will be a mild panic and a lot of shouting for someone to go buy some frigging bread, because NOBODY shows up at 8:01AM. Except us apparently. Also, they don't take cards and prefer cash, which can be a bit of an inconvenience.
    The staff of the hotel did their utmost best to make our stay really enjoyable. Check in went really smooth even if it was the middle of the night. We stayed in the hotel 3 times, in between tours. Once we had the room downstairs next to the lobby, which was a bit of a disappointment. The other 2 times we had the much more comfortable room on the second floor. Breakfast was excellent but a bit chaotic.
Bewertungen werden geladen