This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Vikas
    ae
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    We stayed fr one night. The staff was excellent and went out of the way to make our stay comfortable . Highly recommend
    крис т.
    am
    8.8
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Synnøve
    az
    8.8
    7 February 2018
    We were very happy with our stay
    The standard of the rooms could have been better
    The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent! We got a very good, home made Georgian breakfast
    rs
    9.2
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    saw
    ae
    9.6
    3 February 2018
    Excellence 9.9
    Nothing at all .thanks
    I will recommend to this hotel,It's location is excellence ,it's walking distance to all tourist spots in Tbilisi.Clean environment and comfortable ,Breakfast is good and it's staff are all helpful and very accomodation .you will feel like a your home .sure Hope to see u again 🤗👍👍
    ISMAIL
    tr
    10
    27 January 2018
    Friendly
    Hot water condition might be better but they will fix it soon.
    Feeling stay with the family and staff are friendly and helpful and they listen suggestions to make the hotel better. Hotel has good price to stay and take rest if you travel around. Location is also close to old town
    Andrey
    ru
    9.6
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    9.6
    23 January 2018
    Get to know Georgia
    We really enjoyed the fresh made breakfast every morning. They even made it for us when we got up after normal breakfast time. They always offered us coffee, tea or wine. Very friendly staff. They also had two bottles of georgian wine as a present for us. You could always talk with the one of the staff members. Perfect to get to know georgian culture and people.
    RH
    bh
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    Good value for money
    Nothing
    Very friendly staff, very clean and excellent location to walk from
    Dovanjyan
    am
    10
    20 January 2018
    Friendly staff, great location
    nothing to complain about
    By staying here you get tasty homemade breakfast, free coffee, tea, wine. The location is excellent, on the one hand, next to the Avlabari metro station, and on the other hand, next to Old Tbilisi. The staff was very kind, helpful and friendly.
    ae
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazmine
    ae
    7.5
    28 December 2017
    A bit of a walk to the more touristy areas.
    Breakfast was just scrambled eggs, it was advertized as fancy breakfast. Even though we paid for the breakfast with our booking we decided to skip breakfast every morning to eat at a nearby restaurant.
    The room for was really cosy and the balcony was great.
    ae
    7.5
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Irina
    ru
    8.3
    26 December 2017
    it was worth it
    soundproofing could be better.
    stàff was way too friendly and caring. breakfasts are homey. location is fab.
    PHILIP
    ae
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    The name of the property says it all. Well maintained family property.
    Liked everything
    Staff was very helpful. Location has easy access to everything. It has homely atmosphere
    Ulvi
    az
    7.9
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GOODMAN
    uz
    10
    18 December 2017
    STAFF is good
    noise
    staff good
    Ruslan
    ru
    8.3
    13 December 2017
    The room has thin walls, hence sound isolation was non existent
    Excellent value for money
    ge
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pradeep
    qa
    9.2
    24 November 2017
    They should prepare breakfast as per their choices and locality. Breakfast options must be improved. I didn't enjoyed breakfast at all. Only Georgian and Russian breakfast Options available.
    I like Staff, they are friendly, Good behaviour, everytime they are asking for tea, coffee, wine etc....All administrator was excellent. Friendly environment. Kitchen access for 24*7
Loading reviews
Close