Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Andrea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2018

    Angenehm

    Das WLAN ging nicht wirklich optimal.
    Sehr freundliches Personal, entspannte Atmosphäre, gute Lage
    Marina Melikowa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juni 2018

    Sehr empfehlenswert!

    Super gemütlich sauber und freundlich
    Lage ist sehr zentral, Zimmer sehr gemütlich , Personal höflich und freundlich.
    Sebastian Echinger
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hans-Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Mai 2018

    Ja

    Der Frühstücksraum im Keller ist ungemütlich
    Sehr freundliches Personal
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Blick über Tiflis

    Die Aussicht vom Balkon in der 3. Etage über Tiflis und die Ruhe
    Fritz H.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. April 2018

    Guter Ausgangspunkt für Tiflis per Pedes

    Zimmer hatte ein paar kleinere Mängel, die bei einem kurzen Aufenthalt aber nicht weiter ins Gewicht fallen. (Spülung lief sehr lange nach; Ablüfter im Bad ohne Abgang an Frischluft; etwas ältere und somit durchgelegene Matratze)
    Lage ist sehr zu empfehlen, kurzer Fußweg zu den meisten Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt.
    Ussamah
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kimberly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Siamak
    ir

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juni 2018

    Expectional

    Bed was hard a bit
    Location is good, easy to access metro and old town Helpful staff, they arranged airport transfer which made it easy for me Will back again
    Castilho Dr souza
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    Very good

    Very good location, the staff are very good & helpful very good breakfast
    Nattakit
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    olga
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. Mai 2018
    Noisy neighbors, poor breakfast, cooking lady obviously got angry with us for going for breakfast somewhere else, terrible wifi.
    Good location, friendly staff( not all of them), close to town and a lot of attractions.
    Esther
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maratona
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018

    Great value in a good location

    Parking could be a problem if you have a car as it is on street parking in a busy area. We were on bikes so no problem
    Easy access to central Tbilisi, located in quiet back street. A good 2 star hotel
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Really good value for money. The hotel is well located in the centre of the Old Town and near to Avlabari Metro station. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Faika
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018

    More than met my needs. Would stay here again

    The bed
    Tremendously helpful staff. The room was tiny but fine for a solo traveler. The bed however was not comfortable—rather thin and saggy. At this price point is represented excellent value
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aliaksei
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Small tip on improvement: put 1-2 water glasses in the room. The tap water in Tbilisi tastes great, but you need a glass to drink it. I mean, the hosts are so nice, they will offer you tea, coffee and water any time of the day anyways, but glasses in the room will make it easier. If you wanted to invest a bit more, I'd also suggest some simple electric tea kettle in the room (that's what most 3 star hotels do in the West).
    Guys, if you're going to Tbilisi, don't think twice, stay at Metekhi. Great location (5-10 minute walk to the main tourist places down a very cosy street). Very small hotel, it feels like you're staying with a family, who really care for you.,always making sure that you feel good. I guess this is the famous tradition of Georgian hospitality that I heard so much about :) Next time definitely staying there. P.S. Breakfast is from 8 to 12 (!), so technically you can even have brunch if you feel like sleeping late. Not many hotels allow you that. And the fried eggs with tomatoes were awesome!
    Mary
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. April 2018
    Uncomfortable spring mattress. We booked for a large bed and received two twin mattresses
    Organized our transfer in the middle of the night well. Cheap price.
    Alena
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. April 2018

    Excellent location, friendly staff, cleaning services can be improved.

    Looks like the venue requires a bit of technical service and repair works (door locks, shower tabs...)
    Stafff hospitality and friendliness
Bewertungen werden geladen